Stupid

I’ve always figured that the best way to deal with homophobic assholes who get in your face is to ignore them. I’m not sure whether I do that out of fear or simply not wanting to give the attention they so crave, but I usually try to pretend I don’t see or hear them no matter how I may feel on the inside.

But I’ve always admired those who take them on in creative and humorous ways, whether it’s the dykes on bikes revving their motors to drown out protesters at a parade, or that Australian reporter who flirted with Fred Phelps Jr. to hilarious results.

Today I came across this picture on someone’s MySpace, and it’s my new favorite.

I'm with stupid

Leave a Reply

